

**DIVISION OF SENIOR AND DISABILITY SERVICES** 

# 4.00

# DEPARTMENT OF MENTAL HEALTH, DIVISION OF DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES CONTACT INFORMATION

**Central Missouri Regional Office (CMRO)** includes the following counties: Adair, Benton, Boone, Callaway, Carroll, Chariton, Cole, Cooper, Howard, Moniteau, Morgan, Pettis, Randolph, and Saline.

### CMRO

1500 Vandiver Drive, Suite 100 Columbia, MO 65202 Phone: (573) 441-6278 Fax: (573) 884-4294

Satellite Offices

Kirksville Office 1702 E. LaHarpe St. Kirksville, MO 63501 Phone: (660) 785-2500 Fax: (660) 785-2520

Rolla Office 105 Fairgrounds Road PO Box 1098 (Use both addresses) Rolla, MO 65402 Phone: (573) 368-2200 Fax: (573) 368-2206

**Sikeston Regional Office (SRO)** includes the following counties: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Howell, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Oregon, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, and Wayne.

#### SRO

112 Plaza Drive PO Box 966 Sikeston, MO 63801 Phone: (573) 472-5300 Fax: (573) 472-5308

• Satellite Office

Poplar Bluff 2351 Kanell Blvd Poplar Bluff, MO 63901 Phone: (573) 840-9300 Fax: (573) 840-9311 St. Louis County Regional Office includes the following counties: St Louis County

**St. Louis County** 9900 Page Avenue Suite 106 St. Louis, MO 63132 Phone: (314) 587-4800 Fax: (314)8777-5606

**St. Louis Regional Tri-County Office (SLRTCO)** includes the following counties: Audrain, Jefferson County, Lincoln Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pikes Ralls, St. Charles County, and Warren.

#### SLRTCO

111 N. 7th Street, 6th Floor Wainwright Bldg St. Louis, MO 63101 Phone: (314) 244-8800 Fax: (314) 244-8804

• Satellite Office

Hannibal Office 805 Clinic Road Hannibal, MO 63401 Phone: (573) 248-2400 Fax: (573) 248-2408

**Kansas City Regional Office (KRO)** includes the following counties: Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Buchanan, Caldwell, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Davies, Dekalb, Gentry, Harrison, Holt, Nodaway, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Platte, Ray, and Worth.

#### KRO

821 East Admiral Blvd. P.O. Box 412557 Kansas City, MO 64106 Phone: (816) 889-3400 Toll-free: (800) 454-2331 Fax: (816) 889-3325

• Satellite Office

Albany Office 809 N. 13th Street Albany, MO 64402 Phone: (660) 726-5246 Fax: (660) 726-5612

**Springfield Regional Office (SPRO)** includes the following counties: Barry, Barton, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Stone, Taney, Vernon, Webster, and Wright.

#### SPRO

1515 East Pythian, PO Box 5030

Springfield, MO 65801-5030 Phone: (417) 895-7400 Toll-free: 1-888-549-6635 Fax: 417-895-7412

• Satellite Office

Joplin Office 3600 E. Newman Road Joplin, MO 64802 Phone: (417) 629-3020 Fax: (417) 629-3026