

DIVISION OF SENIOR AND DISABILITY SERVICES

7.00 APPENDIX 1 SHOW ME HOME REGIONAL STAFF CONTACTS

Region 1 – includes the following counties: Barry, Barton, Bates, Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Henry, Hickory, Howell, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Oregon, Ozark, Polk, St. Clair, Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Vernon, Webster, and Wright.

Gabriel Adkins Phone: 417/895-5789 Gabriel.Adkins@health.mo.gov

Region 2 – includes the following counties: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dent, Dunklin, Iron, Jefferson, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Stoddard, Washington, and Wayne.

Laurie Bell Phone: 573/290-5150 Laurie.Bell@health.mo.gov

Region 3 – includes St. Louis County and City of St. Louis.

Nan Downing Phone: 314/340-7495 Nan.Downing@health.mo.gov

Region 4 – includes the following counties: Andrew, Atchison, Benton, Buchanan, Caldwell, Carroll, Cass, Chariton, Clay, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Ray, Saline, and Worth.

Steven Wright Phone: 816/889-2724 Steven.Wright@health.mo.gov

Region 5 – includes the following counties: Adair, Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Knox, Laclede, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Maries, Marion, Miller, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Osage, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, St. Charles, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Sullivan, and Warren.

Brandi Sullens Phone: 573/751-6098 Brandi.Sullens@health.mo.gov